CONTACT US​

Postal Address: 4145 Beltline Road 

Suite 212-192 Addison, TX 75001

ADDITIONAL LINKS

CONNECT

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
58af04446c252499281ae91f.png
ON BLACK - Players First logo (screened)
rn_iconwhite.png
Sting Crest.png

© 2019 Titans Futbol Club

NORTH TEXAS STAFF

tomwebsite.jpg
nicktitans.jpg
stuarttitans.jpg
 

Club Administration

Principal/Executive Officer

Brent Coralli

brentcoralli@sting-titans.com

469-364-3808

Chief Operating Officer

Erin Medina

erinmedina@sting-titans.com

469-364-3797

Director of Coaching

Tom Blencoe

tom.b@titansfutbol.com

254-722-9141

Director of Club Administration

Tammy Dull

tammydull@sting-titans.com

469-364-3790

Club Administrator

Lisa Perry 

lisaperry@sting-titans.com

469-364-3794

Club Administrator

Melissa Schwartz

melissaschwartz@sting-titans.com

469-364-3799

Marketing Manager

Lauren Morris

laurenmorris@sting-titans.com

469-364-3796

Accounting Manager

Stefanie Parks

stefanieparks@sting-titans.com

469-364-3803

Accounts Receivable

Autumn Smith 

autumnsmith@sting-titans.com

 

 

469-364-3806

Technical Director

Stuart Hilton

 

stuarthilton@sting-titans.com

618-974-1047

Academy Director - North Texas

Nick Soutar

 

nicksoutar@sting-titans.com

‭214-507-7735‬

SGH Landscaping

Heber Martinez

facilities@stingsoccer.com

903-421-7022

North Texas Program Directors

IMG_1385.JPG

Gavin Mole

Sports Performance Director - Nutrion

gavin.m@titansfutbol.com

972-765-1525

STING_TITIAN_HS-31.jpg

Pammie Sichangwa

North Texas Pre - Academy Director

pammie@sting-titans.com

214-886-8267

IMG_5137.jpg

Rick Hadwick

Sports Performance Director -

Mental Skills

rick.h@titansfutbol.com

949-331-7972

North Texas Program Directors

Titans Crest.webp

Derrick Krone

North Texas Coach

derrickmichaelkrone@gmail.com

972-697-7208

Elmer Zelaya

North Texas Academy Coach

lopez.elmerjr@outlook.com

601-376-5803

Eraldo Guimaraes

North Texas Academy Coach

soccerskill101@gmail.com

817-501-7240

Jason Whisenant

North Texas Academy Coach

Jasonwhisenant@hotmail.com

817-807-6069

Titans Crest.png

Luke Roan

North Texas Academy Coach

lukeroan1878@gmail.com

‭412-419-7110‬

STING_TITIAN_HS-15.jpg

Michael Martin

North Texas Coach

mm21475@yahoo.com

214-769-4703

Tahlon Drake

North Texas Coach

Tahlon.Drake@yahoo.com

214-675-5889